FIFA World Cup schedule 2022 : All match dates, times,kick-off times, team fixture

This FIFA World Cup tournament will run for 29 days in which 32 teams will participate and a total of 64 matches will be played in 8 different stadiums in 5 host cities.

The matches in the FIFA World Cup 2022 will be played in two stages, the first being the group stage and the second being the knockout stage.

World Cup 2022 tournament format

Group stage:Nov. 20-Dec. 18 – Round of 16: Dec. 3-6 – Quarterfinals: Dec. 9-10 – Semifinals: Dec. 13-14 – Third-place match: Dec. 17 – Final: Dec. 18

Key World Cup Premiership date

November 20 – World Cup starts. December 2 – Final set of group-stage matches. December 3-6 – The round of 16 starts. December 9-10 – The quarter-finals.

December 10 – The Championship resumes. December 13-14 – World Cup semi-finals. December 17 – The Scottish Premiership resumes. December 18 – World Cup final.

Venue (Stadiums) : 1. Al Bayt Stadium, 2. Khalifa International Stadium, 3. Al Thumama Stadium, 4. Ahmad Bin Ali Stadium, 5. Lusail Stadium, 6. Ras Abu Aboud Stadium, 7. Education City Stadium, 8. Al Janoub Stadium.

FIFA World Cup 2022 Group

Group A: Qatar, Ecuador, Senegal, Netherland Group B: England, Iran, United States, Wales/Scotland/Ukraine Group C: Argentina, Saudi Arabia, Mexico, Poland Group D: France, Australia/UAE/Peru, Denmark, Tunisia

Group E: Spain, Costa Rica/New Zealand, Germany, Japan Group F: Belgium, Canada, Morocco, Croatia Group G: Brazil, Serbia, Switzerland, Cameroon Group H: Portugal, Ghana, Uruguay, South Korea